Bulletin

Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office

2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, May 30, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, May 23, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, May 16, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, May 9, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, May 2, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, April 25, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, April 18, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, April 11, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, April 4, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, Download PDF

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 Download PDF

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 Download PDF

Saturday, Jan 11,  2020 Download PDF

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 Download PDF

2019

EAST SALEM CHURCH

A Seventh-day Adventist Congregation

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

• Main Worship 10:50 am

• 503-363-0390            • 5575 Fruitland Road NE Salem, OR 97317           • eastsalemsda@msn.com

@2018 Hayden Cox Design